Merry Christmas!

MC DWP.jpg

Merry Christmas everyone!

I hope you are all enjoying this special time with your loved ones. This is not going to be a lengthy blog because I too am spending time with my family this week. Soak up every moment you can because the Christmas season flies by all too quickly. If only the Holidays lasted a little longer.

In January, I will be starting a blog series called “Kids Aren’t Lizards”. Which may seem strange and random, but something my dad always says is “Kids aren’t lizards. They don’t hatch and raise themselves.” I will give more detail next Wednesday on what I will be talking about each week in this series. For now, I will just say that like my blogs in the past this series will be written for everyone but will be geared towards parents from a teen/young adult perspective.

I am extremely excited for Christmas and the New Year. Many exciting things are happening and for that I am grateful. I hope you all have a very Merry Christmas.

See you next week!

© Bailey Kennon and Dating W Purpose, 2015. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this site’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Bailey Kennon and Dating W Purpose with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.

 

Leave a comment